I am…   Leave a comment

I am ready to explode…
I am longing to hold…
I am waiting to exhale…
I am in deep discontent…
I am sinking to the bottom of “I”
I am wishing for your hand in mine

I am deeper than my ego
I am a creator of my angst
I am in attendance of my process
I am seeking a companion for my breath

I am my Woman
I am my Man
I am my Inner Child
I am my Divine

i am pic

I am the Trinity
I am a Yogi
I am the Buddha
I am the tree

I am a spark
I am its dark
I am a desert
I am its flower

I am Joy
I am the prose
I am the writer
I am who wrote

I am Noise
I am the Scream
I am Laughter that
I am yearning

I am timeless
I am formless
I am no more
As I was before.

Posted June 24, 2009 by Deepti G Gujar in nouvelles poèmes

Leave a Reply

